Caring Gentleman: Caring Gentlemen
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Youngstown, Ohio
66 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Virgo
Caring Gentleman anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'am devoriced, Im a very hard worker. I would enjoy the company of down to earth woman. I enjoy children I have three granchildren they are the joy of my life. I have worked long and hard to get to the point where I can appreacate my two children who are now grown and their children.
I'am very young at heart I stay very active and involved in many community activities. But I do enjoy quite time with the people close to my Heart. I enjoy going out with the one I care for and on times as a family. We all have family and they will always be part of our lives. Can never elimanate being part of either family.
I enjoy my job, I do not take my job home with me ever. Two different worlds and lifes. I am very care free, compasinate, and conciderate. The other one in my life is always very important to me and I Never forget their Importance. If you would like to chat get back to me. There is so much we could talk about it is very hard to explain like this. So feel free awaiting your reply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depend on the women her likes her dislikes Needs to be discused

Mail Settings
To send a message to Caring Gentleman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married