MileFalte: Gone for a while....
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Marlborough, Massachusetts
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
MileFalte anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Dec 4.
I'll be gone from this site for awhile and won't be answering emails. Sorry but I don't know how to make the necessary changes to indicate "Not Looking" so I thought I'd do this. Hope to be back in a month or so...Thanks to all who have written.

I'm shy at first, but I'm cool...I think. My sense of humor is good, a little weird at times and my wit is often dry. I'm not much into sports except yoga. My favorite part is the end when you get to lie down and do nothing.
I enjoy getting together with good friends or family for food and conversation, but I'm not a party or bar person.

Cities are my favorite places - wonderful with all they have to offer, but I do enjoy the countryside as a change. I've traveled a lot, but not nearly enough. Japan was great - it was the first time I could see over heads in a crowd since I was in grade school.

I love exploring, and discovering new places, whether it's a hole-in-the-wall luncheonette that makes the best chili, a new ethnic restaurant or a comfortably elegant B&B, but I can also cherish spending quiet time together at home.

I'm not new-agey, but I have some tendencies; some that I secretly smile at, even while I enjoy them. I'm not much of a cook. I'd love it if you are, and I enjoy preparing a meal with a man because it can feel so cozy. Good music can transport me, and I still love driving fast with the music cranked up! I enjoy everything from old blues, ‘50s, ‘60s, etc, rock, to (some) classical. I do my taxes every year to the strains of Handel’s “Messiah” and and play the “Halleluliah Chorus” when I’m done if I’m getting a refund.

So… what am I looking for? I’m looking for a warm, intelligent man to spend time with and do fun things with...the things I like to do, and some new things that you’ll introduce to me. Someone who knows how to hold a conversation. An off-beat sense of humor is a plus! Haven't dated in years, so hopefully you won't mind if we take it slow. Let's be friends first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cuppa and some chat would be fine for starters. Maybe you have more creative ideas that would also give us things to talk about to break the ice. Just something not too lengthy so I don't start to hyperventilate from nerves....

Mail Settings
To send a message to MileFalte you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps