galegale2000: Shy but very loving
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Paducah, Kentucky
66 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
galegale2000 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
retired, but write

Hello there

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Marilyn lives in Mayfield,Kentucky with her two pets. She has a eight year cat name Miss Kitty and a small brown dog age two. Marilyn was living with a guy for 13 months until she found out how much he lied and how he had took most of her bank account and then was gone. She is beginning to get her bills caught back up. Marilyn was involved into wrecks, the first one the other party had to insurance. The last one still not her fault, but she was driving a lease car. Marilyn believes and puts her trust in God. She is not attending church, but prays and notices God will see her through. She has beening going dancing, but does not bring anyone home. Marilyn want to get writing and trying still to see if there is one guy who is for her. She loves to camp and fish, walk, dance, bowl, and try things new.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Like for it to be easy not forced. Happy but not fake.

Mail Settings
To send a message to galegale2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 70.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs