rob_casey: a bit different from the others
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Windsor, UK
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
rob_casey is looking for a relationship.
Some college
electrician and personal trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, Im Rob. Im a funny and creative kind of guy who has a good heart. For work im an electrician (very exciting).

Asides work I am quite a sporty person and into martial arts (ie kick boxing and boxing) as a hobby during the weeknights. At the weekends with good friends I get wasted and go partying to a number of clubs in and around London which is awsome. I LOVE travelling and the experiences it brings. I am always craving for the next awsome experience. Im a BIG fan of good food... especially of the spicy kind ;)

I am looking for good looking, like minded girls to chat with and enjoy the good times with. I have a good sense of humour so I kinda expect the same. I like films, resturants, bars etc like anyone else. So anyone who thinks we might kinda match just drop me a line coz id like to hear from you ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really depends upon the girl...

Mail Settings
To send a message to rob_casey you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.