Age: 33
Age: 35
Age: 30
Hang Out
levionline: Looking to see what's out there.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lawrence, Kansas
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
levionline wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
IT Technician

A big appetite calls for equally big utensils.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This will probably be way longer than it needs to be but here goes....I have a pretty calm and laid back personality. I figure life is too short to get mad and stressed out about everything that comes my way, instead I choose to be productive and take life's challenges head-on. I enjoy learning and expanding my understanding of the world around me so I love being around people who can challenge me and make me think and a good conversation or debate is always welcome. I have a sarcastic/cheesy/witty sense of humor so if you can't take a little light-hearted teasing this is not the profile you're looking for. I tend to look on the positive side of things and I love to make people laugh.

I like all kinds of music as long as it has a good beat, although I tend to listen to more rock, techno, or classical (weird spread I know) than anything else. One of my biggest passions is my cello playing. I've been playing my cello for 17 years and I'm still loving it. I also like to play video games(big gamer nerd here), I read from time to time, I play tennis and bowling, I enjoy working out, and the list goes on and on.

Finally, I'm looking for someone who is mature, attractive(to the point that it looks like you take care of yourself and care about what you look like), and above all, intelligent. I shouldn't have to say this but I will anyways, I'm looking for a WOMAN not a girl, that's pretty self explanatory I think.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that let's us have a good time and a good conversation(so no movies ;) ). I can have fun doing just about anything, but something active is always best, although I am not opposed to sitting down and talking over dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to levionline you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke