Alex33: America!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fort collins, Colorado
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Alex33 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
There are several things I do professionally and they include selling real estate, carpentry, and oil painting. I love houses, people, and the art of the deal. Carpentry is very satisfying work. I keep busy with anything from framing houses to refurbishing furniture. Lastly, I oil paint which I enjoy and am pretty good at it.

When I'm not working I'll be fly fishing or playing ice hockey. I coached a youth hockey team last Winter and it was a blast. I also tie flies which is a fun way to be creative. I love catching trout with my very own hand tied flies! Lets see, what else? I like to go out on the weekends occasionally (maybe once a week). Travelling is fun. I've been to places as far away as Greece and Turkey, but also love quick trips to the mountains nearby.

My family are Greeks from Istanbul, Turkey. My mom and dad currently live in Northern Virginia where I spent a lot of time growing up. I have a brother in Oregon. I've been living out West for the last 6 years. I have tons of family all over the world and love visiting them especially in Greece and Turkey.

Well thats it for now. Obviously there is more but we can save the rest for later.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like first dates to be casual. Maybe a coffee. Just a quick meeting to get a feel for things. A first impression. No long 2+ hour dates like going to a movie where I don't even get to know someone.