Age: 41
Hang Out
darkrhum: just the right mix...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
darkrhum is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Digital Media Professional

@Dundas Square

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'd like to meet a positive, warm, and classy woman with whom I can share current and future good times, or experiences with. Someone that knows who she is, and what she wants of her life; comfortable in her own skin, confident of her worth and beauty. This treasure would bring wisdom and understanding from her life so far, accented with enthusiasm and a light, open heart, for all that is to come. She will be actively building her future, and seeking a compliment in the journey; As I am. *cough* No pressure.. *cough* . ORRRR... If you aren't a walking barrel of loose marbles, that will also work ;-)

I'm a pretty mellow and down-to-earth guy (isn't that what we all say lol). Certainly love to laugh and have a good time... as most do. I consider myself a funny and light hearted person for the most, but serious about my life's plan, career, and goals. I'm also a very big fan of all kinds of music; life is so much better with a soundtrack.

For hobbies, I do a bit of latin-flavoured dancing 2-3 days a week (Salsa mostly, Bachata sometimes, more recently trying Kizomba also - early stages). Photography is another of my favourite past-times, when the timing or location/destination allows.

I'd like to possibly meet someone, and if good vibes keep up, dating. My goal is ultimately a serious relationship; But of course that depends on the right woman and invested time. But before all that, let's start with a Hello.

The messages can be a bit across the spectrum, so I'll narrow it down by mentioning I do lean toward small-framed women that are shorter than I am (I'm actually 5"8 for real... or 6ft if we're going with the customary height-fibbing that's almost expected in online dating).

There are other pics on my profile, which I will share when a conversation starts. I'll need to verify that you're not 1) A Smurf, 2) One of the Muppets, 3) A six-legged body snatcher . So please have at least one public picture as well.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think shorter meet-ups like coffee or tea, is best for first meeting from an online dating site (as it's a good idea to determine neither of us are fruitcakes before going any further). A walk around DT is not bad either. I prefer drinks, dinner, things like that for actual evening dates. That said, it's never out of the question to do something totally different for a change.

Mail Settings
To send a message to darkrhum you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 42.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.