Hammer Rides
Age: 57
Long Term
Age: 62
acsl: Earthling
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
57 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
acsl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Business management

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Live, learn and enjoy life, accentuate the positives, overcome the negatives. I like to see and speculate on things that both man and god have created, including you. I try to stay healthy in case my life turns out to be a long one. Prefer to meet females in the 35-50 range but I don't mind communicating with others.

I like new music, mostly rock, alternative and some country...although as far as country goes, I seem to prefer 80s and 90s. I like to travel and enjoy mountains, beaches and deserts the most. I also like the adventure associated with visiting foreign countries although I rarely make those trips. I like sports, both watching and playing. With a drink or two, I have enjoyed Kareoke but will need more practice before playing the stadiums. I can ski, golf, mountain bike, bowl, play softball, fish and am adequate at most activities but am not hard core or expert at anything accept maybe business management and accounting. I am a bit of a risk taker and have had my share of successes and failures and I think that makes me different from the masses. I love all forms of art but it's probably because I am not too talented artistically and am easily impressed. I am however, fairly creative and if I live long enough, I may be able to make some sort of contribution to an artistic venture. I feel like I will be more fulfilled and more successful in all I do if I can just find the right person to share things with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably just a lunch date in a quiet place but I would also enjoy some kind of adventurous or physical activity.

Get the POF Mobile Apps