corpsbrasguy: Looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Des moines, Iowa
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
corpsbrasguy anything.
Substitute teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is David I am a musician and teacher. I graduated college and am looking to be a full-time music teacher. I like having fun in groups, but I also like just being by myself or with 1 other person. I need someone who can spend hours, or even days ( a weekend) just hanging out with me. Not that i'm saying we'd never go out or hang with other people, but it has to be something we can do comfortably if so desired. I'm highly still involved with music, I write it, teach it, and perform it as much as I can.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've only had a handful of first dates. Generally anything is game. I'd think we'd go to a movie or dinner just us to get to know each other. Yes going in groups makes it less stressful, but you don't get to know the other one quite as well I feel. How the night ends is entirely up to how the evening went and what you want to do, not what I want to do, although i'll probably let you know what I want to do, and no worries, I don't plan to have sex even within the first few dates or even close to that and I never have before, but if its something that happens, it happens.

Mail Settings
To send a message to corpsbrasguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 26.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married