zap: English / Italian seeks chocolate queen
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
London, UK
53 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
zap anything.
Design Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Believe it or not but I am a really nice, relaxed and attentive guy, who also happens to be a great salsa dancer (perhaps due to the fact that I am half Italian).

Like most Capricorns I tend to act younger as I get older, although I have many varied interests, I still like to lead a stress free and uncomplicated life.

I can do fun days & nights out and I can do cozy evenings in. Am into films, photography,video and video editing, jazz & dancing salsa (can teach if required) Still looking for 'My Chocolate Princess'

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
'My Chocolate Princess' Must be warm hearted, honest, sensual, relaxed, sexy, SLIM coz I'm in pretty good shape, wants to lead a stress free and uncomplicated life and likes being treated like a lady. Could that be you? then come get me!
By the way ladies, If there is no RECENT photo, I will not respond. its only fair!

Would like to take you for a beautiful Italian meal in the most elegant restaurant in the middle of Soho, followed by a dance, upstairs at the world famous Ronnie Scotts, then coffee and chat in Bar Italia, and then......