Sherdigg: Looking for a good chat
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Aries
Sherdigg anything.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So now I'm here...

Really, I'm not that complicated. At least I'd like to think so. What are my interests? Just to give you a basic idea, I love humour. Life shouldn't be serious at all, so having said that I like a good fix of comedy. I'd say I'm pretty mellow and laid back. I will wear flip flops all year round. I've been called a season pusher during the winter. I like it.

I enjoy being active and trying out new things. I play hockey all year round and always itching to snowboard whenever I can. In the summer time - well, if I can be outside doing something active, I'm pretty much game whether be it hiking, tennis, basketball and anything new that I haven't tried. Oh, I also love food. I will eat anything in front of me. Well, just about anything. I love to travel and be somewhere exotic and different. Love it. Not really sure what else to say so if you want to know more, you're just going to have to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)