signingpassion: WANTED: Best Friend & Lover
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Marysville, Washington
43 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
signingpassion is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
American Sign Language Instructor

I drive a lot, always in the car

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Colleen
I am really a simple, drama free girl that just wants to find someone to share and live life with. I am a little to no make-up kind of girl but can doll it up when needed. I have three children. One in college (21), 18 and 17. Wonderful outstanding kids. I own my own business teaching sign language and it is a blessing to be able to do something I love. I also manage an electrical company and I am a violent crimes Advocate so I keep very busy but also find time for the one I want to be with.

I enjoy going to the water and walk the pier, cuddle on the couch and watch movies and I love reality shows, sports are kinda a thing for me...especially football. I want to make memories and enjoy living life together. I like to go to the bar and have a few beers and watch any game that is on. Summer is the best w/ bonfires, friends, camping and riding. I love to be active but have bad knees so if your looking for someone to go skiing with or serious hiking then I would not be the woman for you unfortunately. Very easy going and fun with a great sense of humor just looking for someone to share it all with.

I am really super tiny...4'11 w/ blond hair and blue eyes, bowed legs and curves in all the right places :)
Unfortunately I am not the most experienced cook but I love food. All kinds except sushi. Something about rice w/ raw fish is kinda not my thing... Music is very open for me. I really enjoy it all. Blues and Rap would prob be my least favorite if I had to choose. I am really willing to try anything once and enjoy new things!

Looking for someone that wants more in life. Someone I know I can depend on and will allow me to be that person for him. A man that wants to go out and experience life and enjoys family and friends. If you saw someone on the road or in a store that needed help and you would not think twice to stopthen you might be the guy for me...I love a man that can make the person in the checkout line his new friend!

Here are some basics that I will NOT tolerate: I don't do bullsh*t well. No tolerance for it and drugs so you MUST be clean. I also have close family members that are Gay so if that is a problem then please do not contact me. I am not looking for just sex so please don't contact me if that is all you want... Take care and thanks for taking the time to read a little about me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it would be nice to find a place that we can really talk. Have a drink and relax getting to know each other. I am up for most anything and want to have fun together! And if you have a motorcycle that would be the all time best date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to signingpassion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married