Age: 50
Age: 64
Long Term
salem1959: Cosmopolitan girl seeks sincere, kind man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Halifax, Nova Scotia
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
salem1959 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Public policy

Summer 08 in Frankfurt

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Family, friends, education and career are very important to me. I have two children who are grown and on their own.

I have an adventurous spirit and a busy life. My interests include travel, nature, dining out, road trips, dancing, museums, culture, animals, aerobics, movies, music, shopping, reading, hiking, skiing, photography, trying new foods and wines and many more.

I love adventures, but I also like concerts, films, galleries and museums. I love current music, 80’s, old rock & roll and Motown--I love to dance. I also like movies (mysteries, adventure, political, comedy), live theatre and books.

My spare time is spent enjoying good times with friends and family and learning new things. I love international cuisine and meeting interesting people and plan to spend much of my future travelling internationally.

Have a great sense of humour--I'm serious, but I love to laugh and have fun! Friends describe me as intelligent, funny, kind and independent. I'm an animal lover and former dog owner.

I would like to meet a kind man with similar education, interests & ambitions--someone down to earth, who is patient, intelligent and loving--someone who makes me laugh and treats me right.

Although a romantic, I do have a realistic outlook. My political beliefs are cosmopolitan and so is my attitude. Patience, flexibility and communication are a necessity for a successful relationship.

My best match would be an intellectual, open minded, university educated man, who likes to travel and have fun. I prefer someone who has children so that we can better relate.

Intelligence, open-mindedness and integrity are high on my list.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink to see if there's chemistry and mutual interests. Start as friends. Communication and compatability are very important. Second date, open to reasonable suggestions--dinner always works.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to salem1959 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke