Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Kristib wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am 56, 5'6, 135#, shoulder length, reddish color naturally curly hair. (I straighten it occasionally) I stay active, I love to have fun. I am a full-gospel, charismatic Christian. If you say abortion is a woman's right, we are not compatible. Any pregnancy is a life. (Although people have made mistakes due to misinformation).
Life Is Good! I have two wonderful adult children. Grandkids are great!
Rockin the chicken dance is a must .
I enjoy spending time with people. I enjoy the above activities as well as other things. the camping part, let's clarify,(I need a blow up mattress...LOL). I am not really into motorcycles (I must admit that I am kind of afraid of them - well actually the other people on the road that does not watch for them plus I want to see where I am going, so I guess I need to drive one too).
I like the country and the city.
I don't like Lima beans or non organic chinese food.
I don't play squash but I can play Twister.
I kayak and safe Whitewater kayak.
I don't mountain bike, I can't drive a motorcycle but I can drive a race car.
I like most kinds of music. With the exception of rap, heavy metal.
I do get excited about things in life.
Spending time with family and friends, is important. I like to travel, doing so as time permits.
You have to have good communication or a relationship will never work. Must be a communicator not a pouter.
We all have a past, well at least if you are on POF you do. So we all have some skeletons in our closet. Some of us have linen closets and others have walk in closets for those Hopefully you have been healed of the past.
I want a man who is passionate for his woman. As well as a passion for life and is positive and upbeat.

I know who I am, what I want and what I have to offer a man and life partner. I’m willing to take chances, but I don’t want to settle or rush into just any relationship, just to have a relationship in my life. After all you have to grow as friends, have respect, trust, and good communication. That’s the foundation for building a good relationship with each other. Take it one day at a time and let the relationship happen naturally...

Often times I am unable to get on line for a while, nothing personal, don't give up.
Show me your photo, I showed you mine.

1)absolutely no drug users
2)absolutely no smokers, not even if you 'only smoke sometimes
3)I do not IM, sorry
4) if you are depressed, do not contact me.
5) if you need counseling get that from your personal counselor/church, not me.
6) if you prefer quiet or to be alone, we are not compatible

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well lets see....... someplace to talk, maybe a walk in the park/zoo,bicycle ride,bowl a game, (My score is about 70)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kristib you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 66.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.