rocky2579: Can you keep my attention
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ashland, Kentucky
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rocky2579 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About myself. Well..this is always a hard one. Well I am a fun and outgoing. I have a great sence of humor, I like to just about anything. I am a big sports fan, I love all types of movies. I like all types of music. I am not really picky other than I hate mushrooms and tomatoes. Other than that I am game for anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date, well it depends on the personality of the person I am going out with. But I dont think you can go wrong with diner, and a fun game of paint ball. J/K. Really dinner and maybe a trip to to the park or beach, not a movie at first, because you cant talk and get to know the person. I would go somewhere where we can talk and enjoy each others company. Dinner and a comedy club is my ideal date!!! Actually. Dinner, Bush Gardens, then the comedy club. is perfect. I am the friggin energizer bunny, i can go and keep gping.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rocky2579 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps