djnteacher: About Time to Give up?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Denton, Texas
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
djnteacher anything.
Some college
Supervisor & Asst Manager

My Nephew and my long hair

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone I Can enjoy coming home to. I Work, goto school and have a life, I just want someone to enjoy that with me. I am geeky in ways, I still play Role-playing games with my friends and I am continuing my Education again.
I am going back to school so I can Teach High School Creative Writing and Videography. I have 3 sisters, 2 of which live in Texas, and I am SICK of the Drama of Dating and finding a Longterm GF. But I still look in hope that it will happen.
And yes I would like to have a child one day.'

I am also a documentary filmmaker, or at least working on being one with school and work.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!
you'll always be in my heart

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice packed dinner under the stars is nice but so is a home cooked meal with candles and soft music. A spontaneous night, go carting, bowling, mini golf, something unexpected. You just never know ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to djnteacher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 44.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs