SMallTwnGRL: Tell me something...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mt.pleasant, Michigan
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
SMallTwnGRL anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
From what people tell me, I'm a nice girl. However- like any human I have my moments. I'm a full time student and I work part time. At this point in my life there are a lot of things I'm confused about, but while I'm still young I'm going to embrace every moment- the good and the bad.

I'm known to be a very loyal friend, but most of the time I don't get that in return. When it comes to the people I care about- esp. my family, I would do anything. Speaking of family, I'm a very family orientated person. There's nothing I enjoy more than being home when the whole family comes together.

Most girls will tell you that they are a "down to earth" girl, but end up being more high maintence than a barbie doll. You'll often find me in a baseball cap and a hoodie during the week, but when it's time to look cute- you know I will. I like just sitting around with a beer and some pizza- watching tv and doing a little bit of nothing.

I also consider myself to be an intelligent woman, so I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me and most of all, respect me. In short- I'm a good girl to have around, even as just a friend.