veganton: 3/10
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Byron bay, New South Wales
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
veganton wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
single polyamorous loser
passive vegan activist
fill this in later

What I’m doing with my life
pottering about in a pretty environment
distracting myself with this and that

I’m really good at
getting caught up with phenomena
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: brave new world, 1984,advaita
Music: leonard cohen, bob dylan, kinks
Film: wake in fright, withnail and i, naked
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats for lunch
On a typical Friday night I am
snoring lightly
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im a private person
I’m looking for
Girls who like guys
Ages 19-38
Located anywhere
For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners, long-distance penpals, casual sex
You should message me if
you feel so inclined

i see there is a keyword search so:
vegan vegetarian anarchism

weird format from another site

Get the POF Mobile Apps