Age: 66
Long Term
Irishrain: At home in Kentucky
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bowling green, Kentucky
63 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
Irishrain wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Dec 15 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About John
Hmmm.. I a real laid back person, I don't sweat the small stuff. I see the glass is half full for sure. I don't have time for drama, don't expect me to participate!
I grew up and live all my life in Western NY.. yes.. cold and snow. So the last 12 years in KY has been wonderful.
I do...watch car racing, home projects, motorcycle riding , comedy clubs, drives, fairs/festivals, concerts.

I enjoy traveling, a week at a time or weekend get a ways. I like to head to the mountains.. and yes I have found the smokies.. so nice. Like Football and Hockey.. I am a spectator!

Music..well Tom Petty, Five for Fighting, Marie Sabastian, Neil Young, David Goodman, Guns and Roses and I am getting familiar with country and like it, all types of music except rap.

One of the things that I enjoy is looking for more cowbell. It really does seem you can't get enough cowbell now can you? ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date.. hmmm well ... I now think a coffee or tea or soda or the like is a good first experience so if things go well, you can stretch it out as long as you both like or make plans for the first date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Irishrain you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps