fringlator: To whom I may date
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Ottawa, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
fringlator is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Apparently, statistics have shown that knowing how to place the word "whom" to most enticing quality for online dating...

I am a young professional. I enjoy my job, hanging out with friends, and exploring new things in life. I think two people may not know if there is a connection until the get to know each other a little better, so I will leave some mystery about me for now.

I enjoy traveling a lot, whether it is hopping on a airplane or just a road trip somewhere, they all bring some new experience and usually some relaxation to me. Since I can't travel all the time, I do have some hobbies, such as doing things around the house, listening to my music (I'm a real big fan of Simon and Garfunkel). When I do get some time to read, I like John Grisham's legal thrillers.

How about you with whom I will be?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee shop, Restaurant.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fringlator you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke