Maxim4u: Soulful seeking same *(must enjoy LOL)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vegas, Nevada
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Maxim4u is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

If you like Piña Colada's & gettin' caught in the surf...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jeff
First's important to note, that I've never been on a POF date before, even though I signed up Many years ago from Seattle...I also dropped out of dating since (my last GF who had 2 wonderful kids that I was honored to stand in as father for a few years and help raise) and I broke up, so I could focus on my profession, which has been about 7 dedicated years...about 6 years longer than I intended...Yes I don't know how I did it, but I simply abstained.

I'm a unique , affectionate, strong yet sensitive man, who is compassionate, & intelligent w/ a wicked sense of humor.

I'm protective of family and friends and a Navy Veteran who served leading into the first gulf war and one of the best people to have your six. (your back)

I'm loyal, dedicated, caring and don't need to lie, cheat or steal and yes, i think it's very important to communicate often without the fear of reprisal, to maintain a healthy relationship. I'm also not the jealous type.

I've been to 40 countries, 44 states, played soccer for 27 years, run a software Co and been an entrepreneur most of my life and believe in quality over quantity, plus I have a profound respect for women and gain pleasure from giving it.

I am an extremely open and non-controlling (of others) type person and prefer to see the glass half full with my approach to life and often astonished by what life will show us, when we decide to look for the signs. Am very driven and will usually try something once, before I decide it's not for me and even that can change with time and life to take time out and get into the woods (cabin) for a little R&R, since nature can sometimes bring out the the best in laughter and food for the soul. I want to get into hot well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would most likely take you to a stand-up comedy act, to keep things light and to see if you can relax and enjoy yourself in an atmosphere that demands the same, then we could share a night cap and see where conversation leads us...friends or lovers?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Maxim4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps