Delerium76: Hope to meet other gay women, friends, ?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Windsor, Ontario
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
Delerium76 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
health care

may 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a lesbian and very proud. I'm usually most attracted to more femine women but I'm open to a new experience. I'm an artist at heart and like to have other artists/musicians and appreciaters of all things of that nature. I'm a compassionate person and look for that in others. My style is eclectic but leans mostly toward punk. My hair is green this month blue last, a very sexy red and black before that lol etc. I have a few tattos including a pride one and some piercings. I find all these things incredibly sexy on a woman. If you want to know more contact me and ask. I have a lot of passion inside and I'd love to let it out. Women only. By the way I know it's spelled delirium not delerium but I wasn't allowed to choose that name by the site. Update- recently quit smoking cigarettes. :). Getting a little disillusioned by ppl I meet online- sure I'm open to a relationship at some point but I'm also looking for friends (Esp within the gay- friendly community). Just be straight up with me and your situation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date ? Possibly an art gallery or a game of pool. So that as we get to know each other we'll have something to do so that conversation doesn't drop and leaves the option of going out to eat or for coffee/a drink if we so wish afterward. I'm also up for whatever you prefer. I'm pretty open-minded and like checking out interesting ideas, places, things I haven't tried . Getting a little disillusioned by ppl I meet online - I'm looking for more than just one thing - a relationship maybe, eventually but some friends Esp gay or gay friendly. Be truthful with me about your situation or don't bother.

Get the POF Mobile Apps