mr_music82: Wanted: free spirited female who is FUN
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Steubenville, Ohio
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
mr_music82 anything.
Sales Account Executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am all about music, all different genres. I regularly attend concerts, musicals, and operas in Pittsburgh. I am a member of the CLO(civic light opera) in Pittsburgh. So you can find me there in the cultural district taking in a show or just kicking it and listening to jazz in one of the many trendy clubs or bars. What else..well I REALLY enjoy fishing and do it often. I play sports, my favorite one to play being soccer. I have a love for animals especially dogs, enjoy horseback riding and took lessons back in the day. There is SO much more to me so please don't be shy ask many many questions!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well anything unique and with music would be a good date for me PERIOD. An example would be a salsa dance lesson or a jazz concert. Dating to me is about getting to know the many different aspects of a person. That said an activity that will allow me to become more aquainted with her is an ideal date. *outdated pic by a few months...more on the way!*