kaylin1: looking for professional, honest man
About
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Cambridge, Ontario
Details
74 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
kaylin1 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
paralegal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
I enjoy children and have 4 grown children and two grandchildren I adore. I am looking for a compassionate, caring individual. I raised my children on my own and have been divorced for 3o years. Most of my working years have been in the field of law. I enjoy music and regularly attend church and am a member of the church choir. I also enjoy playing bingo and watching CFL football.
I am 5'5" tall and have brown hair and brown eyes. Some people say I don't look my age and I agree (maybe we are all dillusional) I have a great capacity for caring about people and enjoy being with people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet over coffee and get to know my date and give him a chance to get to know more about me.If we both mutually agreed I would be willing to further date in order to possibly build a relationship.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kaylin1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps