Age: 44
Long Term
greeneyedgirl_: just Looking :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San carlos, California
44 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
greeneyedgirl_ is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is kerry :)
i am originally from England but i have lived the last 13 yrs in California & i love it here,i think San Francisco is my favourite city in the whole wide world,
love to travel {wish i could travel more}
i love to go to the movies i go quite often and like pretty much everything!
same with music, i have a very Eclectic taste in music too, i like Everything really,nearly all Genres, hmmmm apart from death metal and most country,dont really like that twangy screamy stuff...{i could Not live without Music!!!}
i go to the gym about 3/5 times a week,am trying to get in shape,its bloody hard work LOL but i do enjoy it!
I would say i am a very Liberal and Open minded person,i dont judge people for how they live there lives or what they believe in {hmmm within reason i suppose as i do Not Tolerate prejudiced and Racist people,i just dont get it!! life is Hard enough without people treating people Badly because of where theyre from,what colour they are or what sexual orientation they have, everyone is Different and i celebrate and learn from them, and i Enjoy the different qualities of each individual :)) i also do NOT like Openly rude people that say things they dont have to, just to get a Rise out of people,its just unecessary! & Drama :(
LOL ok those are things i do Not like,hmmm about me,i would say i am quite shy to begin with {the people i know Laugh when i say that} but i am shy at first but i warm easily and then theres just No shutting me up! hahahahaha
i am quite Observant {i notice sooo much more than most people, i have a good eye for Detail} am a Total People watcher and usually have a good judge of character :)
am pretty laid back & easy going,Friendly,Quiet,but can be loudish at times {but Not Obnoxious}
Caring,very Thoughtful,a bit of a people pleaser {but know when to say No!} sensitive, Love to Laugh & Smile :))

i Love Tattoos have a few myself and am currently working on a sleeve,which is taking forever and a day... and i have a couple of piercings!
and I love Everything Vintage,love going to the Antique stores and Fairs i love Old things LOL i have a very Eclectic taste :)

Cheers for taking the time to read my Profile :)
Have a Lovely Day ??

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to greeneyedgirl_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps