piewhacket: Looking for the Jam back in my Doughnut!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
By the ocean, UK
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
piewhacket wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Medical


dating
Spain






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
Ohhh this should be the fun part! I'm opinionated, too much on some subjects, but can listen and hear other points of views - a good debate is something I like. I'm 40 & still trying to keep gravity at my door. If the weather is terrible and I'm not working then you will usually find me wearing my pink rubber wet suit, grasping metal antenors in each hand, and heading for the highest point I can find - just because! However, in the sunshine I prefer my pink, sparkly tutu,and can be found at my local lake performing my own rendition of Swan Lake. In any event manners are paramount to me unless the mood dictates that I've been naughty or you're paying (JOKING!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets put on our wet suits, grab a rubber chicken and with glass in each hand sing "Rule Brittania" or we could just go to a quiet local and see where the wind takes us!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to piewhacket you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 49.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps