thereisonlyone: Hey dont realy know what to say
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hamilton, Ontario
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
thereisonlyone anything.
High school
Working and Full time dad :-)

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 27yr old divorced dad with a 2yr old little man he is living with me. I'm looking for someone that can make me feel aliveagain. Someone to just have fun with no bull games. I'm not looking for a relationship,I'm just looking for that person that will just make each day better. And no, I'm not going to sit here and write about my dislikes. I'm open to all things about each person though and dislikes if you just judge some one becouse they dislikes something you like or you may not know much about or care to know about you have a problem, really!! My thought on that just giving up like that you will never get nowhere getting to really know someone you never know that person could of been the best thing you would of ever had but you really wont know till you tray!........ YES THIS IS MY LITTLE FAMILY HI MY NAME IS MATT AND THIS LITTLE MAN IS MY SON HI PEOPLE NICE TO MET YOU >>> (NOTE IF I DONT EMAIL RIGHT BACK PLEASE DONT TAKE IT TO HEART ITS JUST HARD TO FIND TIME WHILE TAKING CARE OF MY SON TAKE'S WHATEVER TIME I HAVE IN A DAY SO THANK'S FOR REACHING OUT AND I WILL GET BACK TO YOU AS FAST AS I CAN, BYE NOW

Mail Settings
To send a message to thereisonlyone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Must not do drugs