Age: 34
Age: 35
Long Term
sassynikki: are u out there ??
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stratford, Ontario
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sassynikki anything.
High school
Resident Aide

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
27 y/o single mom with a 7 y/o lil girl that is my life... cant handle women with children then please move on... I am employeed I work as a resident aide at a retirement/ nursing home, I have been told that it takes a special person to do my kinda job so why not take a chance and see if Im that special person thats right for you!

Im not on here or looking for a one night stand or sexual encounters, Im hoping to possibly find that one special person thats going to sweep me off my feet and treat me the way I deserve to be treated.

Im not here to play games, like I said before I have a child I play enough games at home.

If you like what you have read so far and like what you see feel free to drop me a quick message and see where it goes from there..

I will respond to anyone that messages me interested or not.. so stop by and say hi!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
going out for coffee or a few drinks, watching me kick your ass in a few games of pool (lol just kidding) Basically just hanging out laughing and talking... if there is a connection we can possibly take it to the next level!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sassynikki you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 31.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married