ROYAL2011: A Nice Lady or a good friend never hurts the SOUL!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Surprise, Arizona
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
ROYAL2011 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Attending Trade School RSI - Electrician , HVAC







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Ted
Updated 8-6-2017 ......
I am a full time college student till July 2018 studying residential and commercial Electric , Refrigeration, solar and Hvac plus I also have my own small business on the side doing all kinds of jobs , yard Maintenance, Irrigation and handyman stuff so I stay plenty busy ,however come time I'm 60 I don't want to g down the road solo ! I need someone's hand to hold :) I appreciate any and all Fish seekers and hope to find my match.. I am very kind , thoughtful and respectful and hardworking and I provide a wealth of interests and abilities......

I am on this website like most people are, to try and socialize. But furthermore, to find someone I am compatible with and could one day, far in the future, would be someone I could spend my whole life with.

I like to do- all sorts of things including going to Royals and Chiefs games when I am back home in KC , shopping for new clothes.going on walks out and about all over the city, and the occasional movie night at the house. Also like staying in good shape and going to the gym 2-3 times a week and i stay very active and i have a high energy level. i would like for my match to be active and know their way around a gym. One of my many passions in life is Music and Dancing i really enjoy many types and varieties and have been known to Dance the night away without skipping a beat.. there is nothing better than dancing to a good atmosphere all night long..

So with that being said I consider finding a nice lady a problem and I am trying to find the solve for US. I am not afraid to help out inside or outside of the house helping fix,improve or just simply getting things accomplished, I take pride in having a high work ethic and drive to make things right and with that i know you would be able to count on me to make our lives allot better.

What you see is what you get. My photo is really my photo and who you will talk to, is really me. I am not in this for fun and games. I am in this to find a soulmate. I would rather someone hate me for who I am than love me for who I am not. I was born and raised with high morals, good standards and a Romantic Heart. there is no limit to how far i would go to find a Great Match and to one day having a Family we could call our own.

Thank you for viewing my profile and I look forward to meeting/getting to know you and hopefully dancing with you on the dance floor ;)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A First date shall be low key ,chill and somewhat fun and not so stressful! Seriously what are the odds of nailing a first date? i love to do about anything and everything and the word fun should be be the main objective.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ROYAL2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps