T_Man92: I don't have friends, I've got family.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Virginia beach, Virginia
Details
25 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
T_Man92 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Moped/scooter mechanic.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  



About Tyler
I consider myself fun and easy going. I love to be outside in the sunshine and, most of the time, on my moped. I love having a good time and will always do what I can to make someone laugh anytime I'm in a room. I like to socialize and meet new people with similar interests. I'm going to TCC and work full time. My only free time is on the weekends and in my dreams when I'm asleep. I don't judge people by their looks but I do judge by how they talk, listen, and reason. I have many pets. I have one bird that is my world. I treat him as if he were my own son. I also have three cats, two hamsters, and a couple of mice that I breed for fun and give away to warm homes. I enjoy problem solving and when I meet someone new I like to pick their brain. I am medically overweight and working hard to change that. I like to go with the flow and just do stuff because it feels right. I am religious but I don't go to church every day. I believe in God and I believe in Jesus but what I think about the religion is another story. I would love to explain my theories and ideas. I always have something new that I think about (that's a perk of ADD).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a walk on the beach would be a great way to talk and get to know one another. Maybe dinner first, or lunch, and then go for the walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to T_Man92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 25.



Get the POF Mobile Apps