mamawrocks: Looking for an honest kind hearted man
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fall branch, Tennessee
Details
69 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
mamawrocks is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Senior Payroll Specialist


dating
Susan, Brenda, and Ann Getaway to Myrtle Beach, SC






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love to go on road trips especially in the summertime. I like good romance, comedy or adventure movies.
Everybody that knows me, tells me I have such a good kind heart. I am friendly, sweet, and comical at times. You might have to decide that for yourself!!!!
I have two grandchildren who live with me. Their ages are 5 and 7. They are my inspiration to stay as young as I can to do things with them and watch them grow.
I love "the oldies" when I listen to music. I like to dance, but it has been a long time.

This is a picture of my work department.
I am the shortest one of all (the first one on the left).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date, I would like to meet somewhere and talk and see how the chemistry is between us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mamawrocks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps