hotdog06: Came to Believe
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Madison, Wisconsin
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
hotdog06 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
tell you later







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Areas of interests/hobbies shift with seasons and moods. One day grasping computer internals or rebuilding carburetors, another time flowing creatively within a more abstract realm of playing guitar & writing music or poetry. Tastes in music change from one day to the next. A pounding heavy metal riff in one sitting, while a gentle acoustic flows at another.
Movies generally bring a relaxing completion to a day. A rather wide variety is key. A good laugh is needed some days.
It's important to be an engaging strong communicator, being open minded as well as open hearted. I'm a Christian with a related education in this field. I do respect various forms of personal choice.
I enjoys diy projects on my home that keep me busy while not at work. Long term, settling down with the right likeminded woman is desirable.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For an initial meeting place, a simple venue such as a coffee shop would seem fitting to see if there's any genuine connection and attraction .


Mail Settings
To send a message to hotdog06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps