kritter2004: Need honest, Compassion etc ..
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Enfield, Connecticut
59 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
kritter2004 anything.
PC Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well there was 1969 and the early seventies when we were young and full of hope. But time has pasted ....Lots of time..
Ken finally got divorced after 15 yrs. and is living up in Enfield CT. I work as a computer tech here in Bristol CT. I’m 5' 7" and still in pretty good shape. I try to eat healthy and get in some exercise every day. I’m into the Blues, Classic Rock, Harleys, tag Sales, Comedies, live music, fairs, animals, being outdoors, cuddling on the coach with someone I care about. I’ve been trying to live a full and happy life after being a devoted husband and father for many years. I’ve been sittin on the coach for way to long. It’s time to enjoy livin. We obviously can't recapture our youth but we can control how well we live our lives today. Or at least have allot of fun trying.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a friend perhaps to take things slow with and build a long lasting relationship. Or on the other hand maybe just someone to chat with occasionally. I carry no predispositions or assumptions with me. I do however enjoy the company of intelligent and confident people that don't flaunt it. Someone who is enjoying a passionate, fulfilling life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kritter2004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps