candylickergurl: Looking for a honest,warm-hearted man
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Bronx, New York
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
candylickergurl anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
generally I am a woman who knows what I like and dislikes. I am very well rounded not one of those women who have so much excess baggage with them as I hat that, My theory is what happened in your past stays there. I like a man who knows what he wants as well and goes for it. To me a man I would like to date has to have a sense of humor,be family oriented,not too jealous or controlling.Doesnt mind treating a lady when he's with one and alows a lady to do the same. I love cooking,going out socially:beer,liquor,and smoke cig only socially and hope to find a man that can meet these few needs.if you decide that this sounds right then e-mail me and I will get back to you.bye for now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well I picture my first date hopefully would be on a beach or a picnic area at night where we can really get some alone time and spend some one on one time with each other smile. I love feeding my man,hopefully we would start off with some chicken,fruits,soda,wine,and dessert,I would start off by laying a blanket down and taking out the food and feeding my man while getting to know him more,hopefully we would stay there to watch the sunset come up.I love music in particular R/B music especially old school therefore I would take my small radio with us. while we were on our date I would start of by making you a plate of food then feeding you my dessert wich is my specialty and some fruits prefferably some grapes,cherries,bananas,watermelon,and strawberries.I am very romantic and like to do many different things once I get to know a person however you would have to date me for a while and trust me you wont go wrong, i have never had any complaints and love that also in me.My yhing is for us to get comfortable enough for us to know each other better and if you think thats a good first date then wait until the second date for I have some special plans for us. cant tell you anything else until we finally get to talk and know each other more. so chow for now.


Mail Settings
To send a message to candylickergurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps