Age: 37
Hang Out
ArticMan: Looking for adventure
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Menasha, Wisconsin
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ArticMan anything.
High school
Directional Driller

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I am 6 feet tall and about 220 lbs.I am a laid back kind of guy who can be fun to be around. I seek out adventure and excitement where ever I can. . I love pretty much every type of music except polka. I also enjoy a movie or two from time to time. I am a traveling type of guy also. I enjoy road trips and adventure. I like to see different places and experience new things. Spring and summer are my two favorite seasons and I love Rain. I can't really explain it, but a big thunder storm is cool to watch. Well here is just a taste of what I am about. If you want to know more. Don't hesitate just drop me a line ladies and ask away. I will be waiting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well it would consist of a great evening of wine and food at a resturant of her choice. Afterwords maybe go back to her home or mine where I would put on some music and open a bottle of wine and talk with her about what ever crossed our mind. So that way we could find out who each of us really are.