jsimonbeca: Comfortable, Independent, Affectionate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Middletown, California
65 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Leo
jsimonbeca anything.
Behavior analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi thanks for looking at my profile. I am new in the Middletown are and work in Santa Rosa. I love being with people and am a true extravert. I enjoy parties, kyaking, camping, theatre, music and other recreation activities with others. I enjoy meeting new people and hope to find someone who is outgoing, affectionate and has decent values such as loyalty, honesty and directness. If you are married please do not reply. (gotten a number of those lately!) If you email me I will send you a more complete list of where I am emotionally and what I want. Hope to hear from you! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have had a desire to rent a convertible, pick up my friend and head from Santa Rosa to the coast town of Mendocino and spend the day walking around town, ending the evening at a local wateringhole/good restaurant.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jsimonbeca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps