Bearfootbilly: Looking for friend possible LTR
Smokes Often with Average body type
Madison,tn., Tennessee
58 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Bearfootbilly anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
O.K. The little man in the computer told me that my descripition was tooooo short. I was born and raised in Tennessee. I'm 48 year's old. When I graduated from college I had accquired a degree in Music Business, so naturally I went into sale's. After 15 year's of selling everthing from computer's to grave plot's,I decided to follow my professional passion and that is cooking. I started at Opryland Hotel, never cooking professionally, and wound up running 3 high volume kitchen's within 6 month's. I just worked and went home for about a year and saved money but I was not happy because I wasn't cooking. My Chef pissed me off one day and I walked out and went back to what I like, just being a plain old line cook.. I have no girlfriend ,no biolgical children, and no debt, so I am free to move on when I want from a job. Currently, I will be going back in sale's for a while.. Now, in addition to cooking, I enjoy reading espically history.. because if your not familar with history you are bound to repeat it.. I also love to travel.. seeing new place'
s and mingling with the local's is one of life's great pleasure's for me. Anything else you would like to know... feel free to ask..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, it's difficult to describe, because the first date is normally dictated by the intrest of the woman that has agreed to go out with me...