TallTony40: Hi my names Tony! nice to meet you? ......
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Southend-on-sea, UK
Details
48 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
TallTony40 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Insurance Broker


dating
Me Out With My Good Friend Carling! (Im The One In The Black Shirt!) LOL






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  



About Tony
Hello,
I've not been on here for a while but thought I'd give it another go, best update my details,

Well where do i start?

I love going out, and enjoy the company of people who like to be social and friendly,
I have a small number of close friends who are very important to me, but I miss the closeness of having someone special.

I'm a tall guy (Just over 6ft 6ins So if you like the short guys stop reading now!),

I know finding someone isn't easy in our busy lives and I hope giving this site another try might help.

I like going out to bars and restaurants and having a nice time, I enjoy laughing and joking and not taking life to seriously!
I enjoy the cinema and snuggling up at home watching a DVD with a glass of wine or 7!

I’m a big music fan, love R&B (it used to be called soul and dance music when I was a kid lol!) Motown, soul, some pop, a big mix really.
I love drinking wine over a candle lit dinner, drinking and talking with someone interesting (even when the conversation is just silly and fun) is my favorite way to spend my time.

I’m pretty easy going, I believe its not what you do, but who you are doing it with that makes it special, I think everyday is precious and should not be waisted, but enjoyed.

I would like to have someone in my life who is special to me, who I can look out for and care about, and I'm in a place where this is something I can picture doing, just need to find HER!.
I'm looking for someone who will be open and honest, who likes to laugh and hates to cry! if that’s you? then get in contact..
I look forward to hearing from you.
Tony

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date! We would meet up in a nice bar (not to crowded or noisy) and would chat, see what we think of each other! that's it !!!!
Second date, well that would be a night to remember, but no point telling you about it yet, lets wait until we have had our first date! :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to TallTony40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps