Chromie: Not perfect....but I'm worth it
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Kingston springs, Tennessee
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Chromie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Property Preservation Analyst/Twitch Streamer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I love to laugh and am always cutting up and cracking jokes. Nothing makes you feel better than laughing.

Music and movies are two of my favorite things....music is the soundtrack to life. I have very versatile music taste. I can't get stuck on one type of music, it gets extremely boring.

I also enjoy video games and am a Twitch streamer. I've been a streamer on Twitch for a little over a year and am having a lot of fun meeting new people and making extra money while having loads of fun with various games.

I recently started back to the gym a few months ago...carving a couple of hours a day out of my schedule isn't the easiest thing to do but it's well worth it. But nothing feels better than a good workout. Gotta chisel away at what this stupid desk job did for me. Do you work out?

So talk to me...tell me a bit about yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and movie doesn't apply, you can't get to know someone while sitting in a movie theater being quiet for two hours. A nice dinner and a jazz bar or maybe a trip to Arrington Vineyard for a nice picnic and wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chromie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps