Giyadesi
Age: 47
Long Term
XoXoXo510
Age: 42
Friends
skyDove: Why can't we choose Dating AND Friends?
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
skyDove anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Graphic designer







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi all:

Let's see, how to describe myself? I guess I would say I am a free-spirited sort of person (hey, I live in California after all ), and people who know me well have told me this. I can have a serious side, but I also love good times. I love to take long walks. I'm one of those people who can walk for miles and never get tired. I enjoying hiking as well as walking. I am very active physically, though not athletic.

So what am I looking for in a guy? Basically I am seeking someone who is fun-loving, easy-going, physically active like myself and not a couch potato. I like interesting conversations, which can be about anything. Please don't be into drama as I find that VERY hard to deal with. While I like to read and appreciate the arts, I don't care how much $$ you make or what kind of diplomas you have, or if you have any degrees at all, as long as we can have fun together, be mutually attracted to each other, and can relate to each other's train of thought. I am also a good listener and try to help people, though I cannot be a 24/7 therapist. If you need a loyal, supportive friend, I am here for you (of course, this goes for friends as well as lovers).

In physical appearance, I've been told I look young for my age. Believe it or not, I still sometimes get asked for my ID in bars and car rental agencies! I promise I will put up a photo soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to many different types of settings. A walk in the park, or on the beach. Meeting at a cute coffee shop, or 50s-style diner. Then, if we really hit it off, an eventual dinner at a lovely restaurant with "atmosphere" (does not have to be fancy or upscale). I live in San Francisco, where there are a lot of poetry and book readings at bars and coffeehouses; if you're also into that scene, I think they would also be great places for a first date. For me, the possibilities are endless. I think it's almost more what you make the date to be than the setting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to skyDove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps