SCCrab: Someone I can call baby
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Details
58 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
SCCrab is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Gainfully Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Open minded one woman man, no drama and no games.

I enjoy the outdoors, the mountains, canoeing, hiking, picnics, the beach and home improvement.
I like shopping; yeah, I'll go shopping with you, oh and I'll enjoy it! Eating out, like most any food. At home I like cooking on the grill, playing cards or board games, watching a movie, anything fun, I like to laugh.
I don’t do the bar scene and would rather stay home just doing simple things with that special someone.

I enjoy music; classic rock, smooth jazz, some country and pop. Most of the time I would rather have music on than the television.

If you’re interested and want to know more… just ask.

If you think we might be a match I'd love to hear from you!

IF YOU USE DRUGS DO NOT CONTACT ME.

If you are a scammer and ask me to send you money off-shore go find your chump elsewhere. I am smarter than you and I will not fall for your scams.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just say hello to start a conversation with me.

Things I'd like to do on a first date:
Lunch, dinner, coffee or a drink. Someplace quiet so we can talk and get to know each other.

Movies are out. They are not a good choice for a first date because you really cant talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SCCrab you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps