spike_66: is totally fun to be around ;)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oroville, California
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
spike_66 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chaz
I am a huge sports fan San Francisco 49ers, Giants, Sacramento Kings, and San Jose Sharks. I love photography and graphic design. I love music and I like a lot of different kinds of music. I love going to music shows, movies, and going dancing. I'm a little bit of a hillbilly since I grew up in the Sierra Nevada Mountains. I'm a military veteran, I was in the United States Navy. I do have some tattoos on my back, chest, arm. I'm a very fun person to be around at first I might be a little shy but that goes away. I really like doing new things. I'm a very open minded person. I'm a people person so I get along with all kinds of different people. I have two kids, a girl and a boy who I love to spend time with. Please if you have any questions for me don't be afraid to ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to have a simple date just go eat and maybe go hit a place to go and talk. But I'm up for just about anything.