LetMeCater2U: Im Just a Simple Person
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Matawan, New Jersey
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
LetMeCater2U isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I dont ask for much in life except Happiness and laughter because thats wha makes the day brighter.Its not Money its not expensive cars or clothing,its the little things and i hope i can give that happiness & laughter to someone else as well. I LOVE LOVE LOVE music and movies. Love R&B music but i listen to everything...I love horror movies ill do sappy movies every once in awhile. I like to play basketball,watch football,i like to go out with friends but i also like to just sit home,all depends...i can be nerdy n play xbox360,but i have to be bored lol...another nerdy fact i love superhero movies hahaha im def a superman lover. Love just going for a drive with the windows down,singing old school pop songs and having no destination,those are the best days :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well movies is to awkward and a concert is to loud..so id try to keep it in the middle,maybe Lunch or Coffee and maybe go to something that would give you conversation to make things less awkward,like an aquarium,theres alot of stuff to talk about and its beautiful. Maybe dinner after if it goes well.