Aurilius: Just Wanna Be With You
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Hindu
Indian, Aquarius
Aurilius anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me...
I'm an outgoing, energetic, funloving, charming, and friendly Single male looking for Single female to spend some quality time together whether be dating, chillin' or just hangin' out.

My Hobbies and Interests...
I enjoy a lot of things in life.
I'm a big movie fan, so I go see a lot of movies every now and then. I enjoy dining out. I'm always up for trying new places for food and drinks.

Music is also a big part of my leisure time. I enjoy sports and some of my fave sports are Basketball, Football (American), Baseball, Volleyball, Tennis, Cricket, etc. I also like swimming, bicycling, jogging, hiking/ trekking, etc.

There are also times when I just feel like cruising in my car, driving to new places just to check them out. I enjoy road-trips/ travelling as well.

Last but not least I like going to the lake/ beach for chillin', playing, partying, long walks etc.

I figured life is mix of fun and hardships and you only live
once so might as well enjoy it.

Desired Match...
I would like to meet a friendly, out going, open-minded, understanding, mature, fun loving and charming single woman who is willing to take a chance in meeting/ knowing new people and enjoy spending time together. In short, I'm looking for someone who's interested in enjoying life in many different ways.

If you think I'm the kind of guy who would like to spend time with, feel free to contact me.

p.s. Although my profile says I'm interested in dating, I am also for just hanging out, being friends, activities, or other things. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ah, the joy of first date!!
What can I say it has to be the most amazing thing 'cause you're going to meet someone
for the first time not knowing what to expect. On a first date, I would like to take my significant other for a nice dinner and then possibly to lounge or cafe to chill and chat. Or if it is summer time I would like to go either the lake front or take a walk through the downtown part of the city.