Devy-D: I got my eye on you.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Devy-D anything.
High school
Jouneyman Meat Cutter

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here's the short version. Raised on Gabriola Island, Family and friends are a BIG thing with me. I play hockey as well as every other sport, snowboarding and skateboarding ect. I find it hard to put a guitar down. Hip-Hop keeps me open. I like to make my own music. Producing, rapping, singing, guitar and base, rock and Hip-Hop. I love the Camera and I've more friends than I know what to do with. I love out doors, swimming hiking, all that fun stuff. Basically anything that involves exercise and pumping blood through my system, I'm Down. I'm a real spontaneous get up and go, can't help but put it off for so long and do it all at the last minute. I'm pretty fast paced. I love laughing, center of attention, sometimes.

Yes I have goals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date? well

Food, me, you, music, fun.
good stuff

Mail Settings
To send a message to Devy-D you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps