bigtiny50222: Full Time Wyotech student.....
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Blairsville, West Virginia
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
bigtiny50222 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Wyotech student..

thats me

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  


About Me
i love fishing and mud bogging and i listen to any kind of music depends on the song. iam an out going guy who likes to try new things. iam a counrty boy who likes to dress how i feel. I have just finished cna classes still waiting to see if I passed state board test..Iam a really funny guy or so ive been told like a million times, im totally random sometimes, I am unpredictable you never know what im going to do or say next, in a good way though..I love cars, my fav cars are DSM's (Diamond Star Motors) which are Eagle Talons, Eclipse, and Plymoth Laser's..i enjoy watching drag racing, i reckon i like all kinds of cars depends what it is, i do love classics too.....well wanna know anything else just ask...Or don't but I see it like this if something sparks your interest to check me out what's stopping you from messaging me..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect first date for me would be anything as long as Im spending time with someone and getting to know them...Or we could...........