Age: 68
Long Term
eaglesfly_1: Looking for honest, fun best friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elgin, Arizona
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
eaglesfly_1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
HEY greetings. Im a 47 year old divorced part time single parent of two daughters aged 7 and 12. We are usually pretty active and try to see something funny in anything.We like to go swimming. So only reply if you have a nice pool and like company.also like good food so dont even think about feeding us burgers and dogs.Just kidding.however we are into swimming and soccer.Also we are into classic cars and I also like motorcycles.
I live about 70 miles southeast of tucson, but find myself there usually once or twice a week,I find myself mentally stabil,some might disagree. I am honest and play no games,dont have time for it.If you are not comitted and willing to exept imperfection please dont waste our time
Drop me a note if you like what you hear

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get really wasted,cuz drunks dont lie,again kidding im open to anything

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to eaglesfly_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps