indyguy019: nice guy looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunman, Indiana
31 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
indyguy019 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

headin 2 work as everyone else gets off

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
so lil bout me my name is jarrod, i work 4 days a week, but it extends to 5 or 6 in the fall. I work for,no the best job but it gets the bills paid and takes care of my kids. i got a son and a daughter currently dont live with me but it'll change soon. my daughters name is nichelle and she is 2, and my sons name is elijah and he is 1. drama use to follow me round so i changed what i did and who i hung out with cuz i aint a drama type person i hate it with a passion. i dont have a ton of friends to hang out with but its cuz i've cut out the ones that werent true to me. to everyone i hang out with i'm simply known as, just cuz i walk softly and rarely sit cuz i'm use to standing 10 hrs. a night cuz of work. i'm the type of guy who would do anything to help anyone cuz i dont like to see people in a bad mood or anything. the way i look at things is if i help people then i made someones day better. i'm not a complete goofball but i will always try to get a smile out of people just cuz i like to see people smile. i'm laid-back most the time cuz stress gets u know where in life, i take things as they come. music wise i pretty much am open to listening to anything, i aint a picky music person. i was originally going to school at nku for computer science but i guess you could say i got bored with it. my passion is cars i love everything bout them, once i get the money i'm gonna go to a car audio school and be able to do everything electrical to a car and stuff which will then eventually lead to my own business. cuz i want to eventually live the good life and give my kids everything they need. the last couple girls i was with pretty much ended it cuz they said i was too nice, which i dont know how possible that is but ok. if i left anything out or u wanna know anything else feel free to hit me up.

what i'm looking for in a girl is they aint got 2 b a girly girl, they just got to know how to have fun and relax. have to b pretty much drama free cuz if i finally got it out of my life i dont wanna have to put up with drama again. gotta have a great personality 2. looks aint nothing to me cuz someone may look good on the outside but may have the worst personality, so you got to get to know them before you can decide bout anyone. they gotta like the outdoors some 2 cuz i've grown up in the country my whole life so i love the outdoors.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date i'd most likely go out to dinner, so we could talk and get to know each other better. and then w/e is decided from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to indyguy019 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps