TropicalTripper: == Big Dork
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Federal way, Washington
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
TropicalTripper anything.
Graduate Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just finished a Master's in International Relations from USD. I'm studying for the Foreign Service exam right now. I worked for an airline for 9 years, leaving the company in 2003 to go back to school. My family is very important to me. I have two nephews and a darling niece, Tatum, who's in one of my profile pictures. I'm interested in environmental, political, and social issues. I love to travel and nothing makes me happier than winging it off to some far-flung country. As far as fun stuff goes, I like outdoor activities; particularly hiking, biking, snowboarding, and camping. I like going out dancing, and I listen to just about every type of music. I love to read. Hemingway is my favorite writer. I also like non-fiction books about global issues, politics, the environment, geology, and philosophy. When I do watch TV, which is rare, I like the travel, history, and learning type channels. I like watching quality films. I'm not a sports fan. As far as food goes, I'm more into ethnic dishes. I like seafood, Thai, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Middle Eastern, Greek, and Italian food. And I looove chocolate. Especially Hershey's Kisses, chocolate chip cookies, and mousse...Mmm, sexy! I'm an affectionate person and I like cuddling, dancing to slow songs, and giving/receiving back rubs. I'm pretty open about everything and I don't like mind games. I'm kind of shy, but you wouldn't necessarily notice that if you met me. I'm not the type of person who feels the need to assert a macho attitude. My masculinity is reflected in other ways. If you're looking for a bad boy, keep looking. I'm open-minded and I like hearing different opinions. All in all, I am a pretty laid back person and my feathers don't get ruffled easily. I'm open for e-mailing, friendship, or more, if things feel right.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, ice cream, or a smoothie is good for a first date. Quickness is key.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TropicalTripper you MUST meet the following criteria: