Brian Price: Looking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aurora, Ontario
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Brian Price anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
whats up everyone, I like to play sports watch movies chill out at home go to bars and clubs and meet new people. I enjoy pretty much all types of music although i would say that alternative rock has become one of my favorite genre's. My favorite band is Theory of a Deadman, my alltime favorite movie is American History X and food well i love food especially Sushi MMmmmmmmm definetly my favorite in that department. I love to laugh, i think humor is very inportant it keeps you young at heart.
I'm not very good at these types of things so if you would like to know more about me just ask.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who has died
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brian Price you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps